Listen To Your Momager!

This polish is the sole reason I bought one of the Nicole by OPI sets I saw in TK Maxx. If you’ve followed my blog for a while you’ll know I love blue polish, and I have wanted this one for so long!

Listen to Your Momager! (I love the name!) is from the Kardashian Kolor Nicole by OPI collection and is royal blue shimmer. It’s gorgeous! I found the formula was a little thin, but it built up nicely. It also stained a little so I would definitely recommend a base coat!

My pictures show three coats with no top coat.

DSCN5971

DSCN5974

DSCN5983

I’m also looking for the Nicole by OPI Modern Family collection, if anyone knows where I can get them in the UK, please let me know!

Lyndsey 🙂

Leave a Reply

