Radiant

Revlon Radiant came out earlier this year as part of Revlon’s 80th Anniversary line. I’ve had it for a couple of months but only just got round to trying it.

Radiant is made up of a lot a small cyan hex glitter, with some larger cyan, silver and green glitter. Except for the larger blue and green glitter this would be the perfect dupe for OPI’s Gone Gonzo! but it’s close enough for me! Radiant would also make a great top coat glitter.

The pictures show 4 coats. It applied nice and evenly, and dried quickly. As with most glitters it had that gritty finish, which is solved with top coat.

Lyndsey 🙂

6 thoughts on “Radiant

  1. I pick this up every time I go to Boots but I just can’t bring myself to buy another glitter polish! They’re everywhere just now, so pretty…such a pain to remove…

Leave a comment