Wear Something Spar-Kylie

A couple of weeks ago I ordered some things from the ASOS sale, and they had some reduced Nicole by OPI polish. I couldn’t resist getting one! I got Wear Something Spar-Kylie from the Kardashian Kolor collection. I also had to google who Kylie was, I’d never watched Keeping Up With The Kardashians, so I only knew who Kourtney, Kim and Khloe´were. Now, thanks to Netflix, I am hooked on Keeping Up With The Kardashians, and I’m already on Season 5, along with two seasons of Kourtney and Khloe´Take Miami.

The first thing I thought when I got this polish is what an odd shape the bottle is! Wear Something Spar-Kylie is a pink glitter polish, with a pink base and various shades of pink glitter. Once I’d added top coat it had a jelly finish. I only needed two coats, and it dried super quick, by the time I’d finished one coat on all my nails the first ones were dry!

DSCN1387

DSCN1388

DSCN1393

Today I also got myself a fish tank! I’m only getting three goldfish, but I’m very excited! We set the tank up today, and we’re getting the fish on Sunday. I used to have some fish, but that was probably nearly 10 years ago now, and it’ll be nice to have another pet after losing my dog a couple of months ago (still after a puppy too!)

fish

Tomorrow night I’m off to Hartlepool v Sunderland and I cannot wait! It’s Sunderland’s first pre-season game back in the UK after they were in South Korea for the Peace Cup. I’ve missed going to football so much, and it’s another football ground to tick off my list!

Lyndsey 🙂

2 thoughts on “Wear Something Spar-Kylie

Leave a comment